Skip to content

Going To Talk About Race Relations

July 29, 2012

Morning all, I spent hours yesterday trying to research an article about energy that I wanted to post. It is a critical interest to our country. I have a rough draft, but will not post it until I can verify more of the data, I will not post anything I have not verified to be accurate. And the US Government websites seem to have become cheer leaders for green energy instead of being concerned with providing services and resources to it’s citizens.

Then friends stopped by, and I got busy, but stay tuned. I am starting an article right now that I may have to split into two parts, partly due to subject matter, and the issue itself. I am going to discuss race relations in America, seems no one else (in politics) wants to have a real discussion on it except to use it for political gain.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

