Skip to content

The Immigration Truth

July 19, 2012

I just read this article I have to share, I have experienced this first hand, and understood it’s purpose right away. When I hurt my back at work I was working for a property management company in Buffalo, NY. My bosses were loving catholic charities, because there were filling up our units with immigrants sponsored by the federal government, which means guaranteed payment of rents. These people spoke no english, had no skills, and all had very large families. And all are from third world countries, what happens now is once we reach the legal limit of immigrants allowed by law the obama admin uses asylum and other means to get around the law (big shock there). From my experience with these people most have no real education either, so they cannot contribute to our society. Read this article, it will explain a lot.

http://townhall.com/columnists/anncoulter/2012/07/18/democrats_ideal_voter_illegal_alien_single_mother_convicted_felon

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

